On March 1st, 2019, we're going to start a daily wipe of data of groups who've had no activity for 30 days prior.
The data that will be deleted is as follows: substitutions (both admin and non-admin), rules, data of activity/talkers and all settings will be reset (such as 48 mode).
This will function as a complete data wipe. Rage will still remain in the group, but it will be completely without any data or settings.
If you want to prevent this from happening to your group(s), make sure your group(s) hasn't been inactive for 30 consecutive days.
Any chatting inside of a group is counted as activity, though pictures / stickers / gifs / videos and some emojis do not get detected as activity by Rage.
The reason we are wiping data from inactive groups is to improve performance, as we want Project Rage to continue to run smoothly.
Groups using a Premium bot will not get their data wiped.
Note: This will be a continuous cycle, so if you've got an inactive group with data you don't want to lose, we recommend being a little active in the group every 20 days or so while Rage is online.